All-SHSHL Team Announced

The Hockey Happenings Suburban High School Hockey League All-League team was selected by with input from league coaches.

A select team encompassing all three divisions is scheduled to be announced on March 29,

National Division

First Team

F Antii Autere       So. Council Rock South

F Michael Roby      Jr. Council Rock South

F Rob Seewagen    Jr. Neshaminy

D Matt Buchinski  Jr. Neshaminy

D Ken Duffield     So. Council Rock South

G Jimmy Sweeney  So. Council Rock South

Second Team

F Beau Brusius-Yedman        Sr. Pennsbury

F Joey DeMatteo                      Sr. Neshaminy

F Erik Eisler                             Jr. Pennsbury

D Ben Dous                             Sr. Pennsbury

D David Mueller                    Sr. Council Rock South

G Brian Nelson                      So. Neshaminy


Continental Division

First Team

F Colin Abbonizio                  Sr.  Central Bucks South

F Tyler Greenstein                Sr. North Penn

F Chris Trefz                          Sr. Central Bucks West

D Tom Boyle                          Sr. North Penn

D Ryan Gingras                     Sr. Central Bucks South

G Chris McIntyre                   Jr. Central Bucks East

Second Team

F Sean Gorman                      So.   Central Bucks East

F Jack Lowery                        So. Pennridge

F Dominic Patrone               Sr. Central Bucks South

D Conrad Frisch                   Jr. Pennridge

D Luke Van Why                 Jr. North Penn

G Mason Moyer                   Jr. Central Bucks South


American Division

First Team

F Bryan Garry                                            Jr. Wissahickon

F Aidan Keogh                                          So. Plymouth Whitemarsh

F Jake Weikel                                            Sr. Plymouth Whitemarsh

D Dean Keller                                             Sr. Plymouth Whitemarsh

D Ben Lerner                                             So. Hatboro-Horsham

G Ben Yuter                                                Sr. Plymouth Whitemarsh

Second Team

F Alex Howieson                                       Jr. Hatboro-Horsham

F Nick Hussa                                             So. Wissahickon

F Luke Weikel                                          So. Plymouth Whitemarsh

D Robert DiCrosta                                   Sr. Truman   

D Nolan Ryan                                           Jr. Wissahickon

G Joey Gambino                                     Sr. Hatboro-Horsham

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s