APAC Names All-Conference Team

The Atlantic Prep Athletic Conference has named its inaugural All-Conference team. A total of 13 players were selected in voting by the four conference coaches.

Conference, Flyers Cup, and state Class AAA champion LaSalle had six players selected, Holy Ghost Prep and St. Joseph’s Prep three players each, and Malvern Prep one.

First Team

F Nick Martino     Sr.              Malvern Prep

F Sam Lipkin        So.              LaSalle

F Daniel Sambuco So.            LaSalle

D  Vinnie Borgesi   Fr.           St. Joseph’s Prep

D Nick Cimapitti    Sr.           St. Josephs Prep

G Aidan McCabe  Jr.              LaSalle


Second Team

F Alex D’Angelo Sr.           Holy Ghost Prep

F  Michael Casey  So.             LaSalle

F  Byron Hartley  Jr.           Holy Ghost Prep

D  Jan Olenginski    So.           LaSalle

D  Zach Baker          Sr.            LaSalle

G Sean Joyce          Jr.      Holy Ghost Prep

G Dan McGill         Sr.      St. Joseph’s Prep

If you’d like to promote your product, service, or event at Hockey Happenings, e-mail us HERE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s